top of page

#Kwentong Volunteer (Outreach On Wheels)

"I cannot recommend this organization enough! What an amazing, talented and good looking group of staff members who are highly skilled at organizing events/programs and gifts for the people of the Philippines!


I participated in the outreach program during Christmas time in December 2018. My duty was to pack supplies in preparation for the event. We completed the task the night before the actual outreach on wheels program. There were over 300+ supplies ready to go. The actualday of the outreach was executed excellently by Lhanz and Reece. Two of my most favorite people who are always up for a laugh! Even though it was raining the entire day, the outreach went smoothly and we accomplished handing out all of the suppplies to different suburbs of Manila, to the people who are living on the streets.

I will be back again to continue my service for the people of the Philippines. Stay tuned and thanks again. If you are looking to join any of the events then please don't be shy and inbox either the FCP Facebook or Instagram page with your details."


- Steve Miguel


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page